Lusting Over Bondage is Distracting

16 May

I’m in the middle of the Story of O and therefore slightly distracted research-wise.  Books consume me (especially books with such strong psychological and philosophical overtones) and I have a hard time getting anything else done….except surf the web for sex toys.  As a result, there’s definitely a bondage theme to this post (and my life right now).

First off, I haven’t been able to stop thinking about donning a strap-on for about a week now.  I’ve only had sex with a couple of women (and only a couple of times) but never used a serious toy.  I don’t have a female sexual partner at the moment, but that hasn’t stopped me from fantasizing up a storm.  This is the sexy, ruffly, strap-on harness I’ve been lusting after (because who doesn’t need more ruffles in their life?).

As for handcuffs, I want something epically Victorian.  Lacing, leather, and maybe some ruffles, and I’d be in heaven.  Unfortunately, I don’t know where to find handcuffs like these.  I’ve surfed my favorite sex toy shops and found nothing, and googling “handcuffs” leads to all sorts of disturbing online shops.  If anyone reads this and knows where I can find some, (maybe somewhere that sells goth clothing?) LINK ME PLEASE.

After all the “Lovers of Roissy” business, I also can’t find enough excuses to wear my beautiful, light blue satin corset.  If I just had the full skirt and appropriate buckles . . . Let’s just say that I’d need to find a way to fill my house with available men in purple capes.

So, I really REALLY need to get off the internet, stop shopping for sex toys, and get some work done.  I’ve had a half finished painting haunting half the useable space in my tiny studio for a week and way more laundry than one person should ever be forced to do hanging out in my closet.  But most exciting of all (for me), I have some steamy, sultry, and totally naughty ideas floating around in my head for a bit of erotica.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

